aarch64: assembler in clang-3.4 ignores the division by two
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit9aa4592076d4dbb29d1198b0e258f9f85c0c00b5
treef8eea9f1df3d677b530b2a1fd3e383fb366f7ba5
parent1839fafa951308237c4672ffd9a94f927b26eac7
aarch64: assembler in clang-3.4 ignores the division by two

Values are positive powers of two, so just replace it with right shift.
libavcodec/aarch64/fft_neon.S