huffyuvdec: validate image size
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit9a345802edf7f430b3335f486aecdd8552f8367b
treee48d66c696f47e1d842d4953c5d890e48a5fea58
parent02dbed6e71e77f98c5831378f188fc268fc94fc2
huffyuvdec: validate image size

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c