lavfi/showspectrum: add priv_class and flags to options
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 23:03:36 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 23:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit9a199040d8e1b35b0fba3e843deafff7603276b5
tree5d26f64c7824796bc5eee4bac19b930e765f69bf
parent7123e9506b0490069aef1635680ea506d0c1e166
lavfi/showspectrum: add priv_class and flags to options
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c