mov: read hydrogenaudio replaygain information
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 21:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit9a07fac678a8540d076e635061bbaa4ed09a9431
tree312cd41ac04bf43ba69a877e0e2c70f9d42a74ab
parentad8159e0fe2bfc1c34739f0956ce464f9859b5a7
mov: read hydrogenaudio replaygain information
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/mov.c