ffmpeg: remove access to private FILE struct members on Windows
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit99f8fc725de4de7dcb8f125220e17082ea4b81cc
treecc3b27d2bb25840e16009ce98dc27b48eddae4cc
parent2ab5002e3cd27cfa8f70035369d554c97739c4d0
ffmpeg: remove access to private FILE struct members on Windows

The FILE struct is opaque in MSVC 2015, and the members of this struct
were never meant to be accessed in any case.

No conditions are known where this check was needed to get characters
from stdin.
ffmpeg.c