Merge commit '4a2a4524a3f50ed302820ba971ddd48e78c7436f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:54:16 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 12:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit99ea47fe5a554126c2ddaccac42979e49d891aa4
tree19c39873be00641e8b9575c09981fdcf59d580d8
parent69fd0b7adbd22f24d45b6edb10eaf37d18c66bee
parent4a2a4524a3f50ed302820ba971ddd48e78c7436f
Merge commit '4a2a4524a3f50ed302820ba971ddd48e78c7436f'

* commit '4a2a4524a3f50ed302820ba971ddd48e78c7436f':
  ffv1: propagate errors

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c