swfdec: return correct error code at EOF
authorTanami, Ohad <OTanami@nds.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit99d7d1510ed2e8dd73152a5dc1a5476faf1a7939
treefb3d2ab814043cb4012d8cd9b0fe802d827d4f3a
parent6c0a902d124f442fb06cd74415a39d5a1959017f
swfdec: return correct error code at EOF

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/swfdec.c