Merge commit '43778a501f1bfbceeddc8eaeea2ea2b3506beeda'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:15:18 +0000 (23:15 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 03:05:45 +0000 (00:05 -0300)
commit99cc3cf7a26cd4113e5047034577027d8c6f07a2
tree5d92c63f0bceae9ab148141de6acbe372c1a847a
parentd039d7d4a4a56861e210761902bcf0617e0800fa
parent43778a501f1bfbceeddc8eaeea2ea2b3506beeda
Merge commit '43778a501f1bfbceeddc8eaeea2ea2b3506beeda'

* commit '43778a501f1bfbceeddc8eaeea2ea2b3506beeda':
  Support AV1 encoding using libaom

This contains some extra changes taken from the libvpx encoder
wrapper, most of them contained in the set_pix_fmt() function.

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/libaomenc.c