concatdec: Do not pass NULL to memcmp
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:15:00 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:35:32 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commit99c68861f9c79033e09ad842e2651a4b3aea95ea
treed5f86822673849e2d43fae5ebd23ff0faed4afab
parentf605b56ad9c5965792359e5474238e318aed1399
concatdec: Do not pass NULL to memcmp

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/concatdec.c