doc/examples/decoder_targeted: Limit max pixels for fuzzing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 17:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commit99af260d0b07aad075ce1a4a8d71aa65e460a4c2
tree085642c9debf3b2778ac1c5bf188bc4500fbc320
parent02aa0701ae0dc2def8db640c9e3c06dc1b5de70c
doc/examples/decoder_targeted: Limit max pixels for fuzzing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/examples/decoder_targeted.c