Merge commit '249796e2560c2cce1add722c3e873de96b17be74'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:37:34 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 23:41:00 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit99a567cbe24aba1efe65d3cfc44b7dbdebe2aab1
tree0ead9b56243a2eb18d64a59e86150e81594f1a9f
parent43482bd1a55c093570d035a01b7d284a65e611ef
parent249796e2560c2cce1add722c3e873de96b17be74
Merge commit '249796e2560c2cce1add722c3e873de96b17be74'

* commit '249796e2560c2cce1add722c3e873de96b17be74':
  svq3: initialize some required H264Context fields.

See: e6c710600e1d474b53e52398969140f79052bfde
See: aa000ddab2352b82b9ef7ec0974080065b7cc409
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq3.c