Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit994e09345ef9547be89e99ded3c3f68cd3cf81dd
treeab54ea6bb52e34f4c341cf85a820192ecc21ce88
parent65dcb544934463db871b667fe2b9dd38d5bf48a4
parentc110cbf6b59dfa0f3fc712b4e3c9095e33c57b50
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  hls: Create an AVProgram for each variant

Conflicts:
libavformat/hls.c

See: 23db5418ed2ebaddbbc57a45b81caa6e94724587
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hls.c