doc: remove references to external documents
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:53:50 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit992772b94757aae00f3bf0bfa1afe7e7197e3d8c
tree1cc4fb70a27b5fb5f962af1268d5f6c4f868efd3
parent1d29624c73fde14a987735b3d4df8d005caebb58
doc: remove references to external documents

Fix a few warnings generated when creating the manuals.

Our current doc generation toolchain does not allow to reference external
documents.
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi
doc/ffmpeg-devices.texi
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/filters.texi