libavformat/dashenc: Option to set timeout for socket I/O operation
authorRavindra <rpatagar@akamai.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:37:26 +0000 (15:07 +0530)
committerKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:06:28 +0000 (12:36 +0530)
commit99230b7ef874129ffd3ccca0e799c66970258203
tree0844441c9a328cbf127890009cfddab29302155e
parent86c7d8df95c15625ee582254e92f0d494e7d2d9f
libavformat/dashenc: Option to set timeout for socket I/O operation
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/dashenc.c