fate: Add test for vc1test demuxer
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
commit991cd7915537601ce4b862b981e4ef5d517205dd
treec592f375fee5a020f4042ed92e7c381ed7e3c95e
parent29f2893318a233b5e40be47ff5caf12f24623867
fate: Add test for vc1test demuxer

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/vc1test_smm0005 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/vc1test_smm0015 [new file with mode: 0644]