lavc/pthread: do not re-define _GNU_SOURCE if already defined.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 21:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 23:54:06 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit98dc25672fb7116d5885a4133f07b66cec99f187
treeb97be7ab4f6a6a84f4331ced4a982ddab322c10a
parent00ebac6dfdcba0966d5722d80707236965a6a977
lavc/pthread: do not re-define _GNU_SOURCE if already defined.

This fixes the following warning with GCC:
    libavcodec/pthread.c:35:0: warning: _GNU_SOURCE redefined [enabled by default]
    <command-line>::0: note: this is the location of the previous definition

The reason of the presence of this flag is:
    % pkg-config --cflags sdl
    -D_GNU_SOURCE=1 -D_REENTRANT -I/usr/include/SDL
libavcodec/pthread.c