Merge commit 'be089af38f65dc8b1fe3564f98020fc815577edb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:17:36 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:19:27 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit98c7d305a7b25990db92738e21076d6b2479859e
tree9737df61b533332eb3b45e50f1e81985579fcb03
parent9fd3d9acf7fbf46bf1d7af518a4690d8f7cf3886
parentbe089af38f65dc8b1fe3564f98020fc815577edb
Merge commit 'be089af38f65dc8b1fe3564f98020fc815577edb'

* commit 'be089af38f65dc8b1fe3564f98020fc815577edb':
  mov: Rely on box type rather than file type for colr atom

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c

See: 0276b9524294e518cdc7cbfa12b7cb301ed86fb6
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c