Reset internal state on corrupted blocks in wavpack decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit9851184d304c85b6863dd3a7553e81f4cba32cfa
treecaee487c9fa7289fdc45e833aa8ccc9d4339366e
parent9770127cd8b16053b23a3f9fa693f23e18f410c6
Reset internal state on corrupted blocks in wavpack decoder.

wavpack_decode_block() supposes that it is called back with the exact
same buffer unless it has returned with an error. With multi-channels
files, wavpack_decode_frame() was breaking this assumption.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit c2a016ad4d9c29285813ba5806189e63e063e0fb)
libavcodec/wavpack.c