Merge commit 'ee6280ca12696a67535ce2245c77190edc513794'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:50:08 +0000 (04:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:51:05 +0000 (04:51 +0100)
commit983c7f4015baee2e5565c5702dd76dc4c8620aa7
tree4c7a5eaca307ca09de3d9ad426c4f0ba93970475
parent3ec3f70ddb1b97fd6174ab3ca8617d8a1a6516ab
parentee6280ca12696a67535ce2245c77190edc513794
Merge commit 'ee6280ca12696a67535ce2245c77190edc513794'

* commit 'ee6280ca12696a67535ce2245c77190edc513794':
  h264: parse two additional constraint flags

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_ps.c

See: 9091ba9dfa0901bdce8305cf282c747b0f4c942e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_ps.c