avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC copy and hv mc functions
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:04:44 +0000 (14:34 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit97f074f134048276db2f2c552e6e6b24fe0a6894
treee97d0040a49202ec86217c3eed1cc3bf44a9858e
parent5d914a4a4334c21e0956a2b6a22f1a2d8f693535
avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC copy and hv mc functions

Incorporated review comment.
Removed "__" from volatile.

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Nedeljko Babic <Nedeljko.Babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_msa.c
libavutil/mips/generic_macros_msa.h