lavc: disable CRC checking by default
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 06:22:43 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commit97de206b44a48da726807cc3e7b9448a8112760b
treec9718d29b12701f99bb5595cc970c29e040a1bc0
parent23a211cbba0b7c9ee694040031b2e5da1be54a00
lavc: disable CRC checking by default
libavcodec/options_table.h