doc/filters: correct description of variables in blend filter
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:21:49 +0000 (10:51 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:24:14 +0000 (10:54 +0530)
commit97d766ff52fb0cb79b82c0b9e0a5bdca3dbdb78f
tree06ce4e4a30dbaf364306b7495a09b167c2c78ee8
parent1a31c2b5df1179fdc1b8e84c8fa89d853e517309
doc/filters: correct description of variables in blend filter

Invert description of SW / SH variables.
doc/filters.texi