avformat/movenc: get number of written bytes from bitstream writer
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:32:41 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit97d1ee437bbf67d7e3897bc73df4f7d9771ac309
tree381ecaaecc3ca5ebe804525cb00396227803f16b
parent027f032bbce9bdf7bbec40665b98590cade33416
avformat/movenc: get number of written bytes from bitstream writer

Update fate test.
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/fate/copy-trac3074