ismindex: use tfhd default duration if no sample duration
authorMika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 06:22:22 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
commit979932378ae3fbf452e312eb759cc7ce175f78de
tree7e73d12356a5d7a2913523614d36e13602def55c
parent460b509a34fb5fad3bedac8429f53594d3923ea8
ismindex: use tfhd default duration if no sample duration

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/ismindex.c