Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:19:16 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:20:26 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit977abf9aedec429d9c384058a6e3f39a2969b459
tree07315b5db4866e918937ee2726a1fa222cd13361
parentef25595b71817909344ae1d8efc81e0723cab625
parent91c981857bc65829ed6cdfd2ddaec396fd9ee372
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  rgb2rgb_template: add MMX/SSE2/AVX-optimized deinterleaveBytes

Conflicts:
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c

See: 3033cd7555921242cbdc06d0d8aee9f8925d6a3c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c