avcodec/vc1: fix overlap filter for frame interlaced pictures
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commit975a1a81b28dc632d7c4bee99d5eccf09b9603d8
treece277ae7d5fa07da76935cb4a8cb8096b8889457
parentf92e95e9b5afd7d4a28db53d086876aa0df8625b
avcodec/vc1: fix overlap filter for frame interlaced pictures

The overlap filter is not correct for vertical edges in frame interlaced
I and P pictures. When filtering macroblocks with different FIELDTX values,
we have to match the lines at both sides of the vertical border. In addition,
we have to use the correct rounding values, depending on the line we are
filtering.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/mips/vc1dsp_mmi.c
libavcodec/vc1_loopfilter.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.c
libavcodec/vc1dsp.h