Add -Wformat and -Werror=format-security compiler flags
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 20:11:56 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 21:15:23 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit97592faa51eacda9a949c4f0ba2a6d7989ef5f3b
tree30e5c2d039b678df762d334877fb0b276b214b0c
parent39a6e02fd4651f8300b2bbadffd5299452e00424
Add -Wformat and -Werror=format-security compiler flags

These are part of the hardening flags used by Debian.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure