Fix incorrect colors when decoding DVD subtitles
authorAlexandre Colucci <alexandre@elgato.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit9743e909f113b2f7b09e4879871e3b8e66d32204
treefc60e34b7162b7284076f0bc75d900f192d6cc31
parent10a7831aa182d841cfabb8b578fd31e6fd334310
Fix incorrect colors when decoding DVD subtitles

On DVD and HD-DVD colors are stored in the order YCrCb (and not YCbCr) as mentioned in the specifications:
see DVD Specifications for Read-Only Disc / Part 3, 4.3 Program Chain Information (7) PGC_SP_PLT
see DVD Specifications for High Definition Disc, 5.2 Navigation for Standard Content (11) PGC_SDSP_PLT
see DVD Specifications for High Definition Disc, 5.2 Navigation for Standard Content (12) PGC_HDSP_PLT
see DVD Specifications for High Definition Disc, 5.5 Presentation Data (4) SET_COLOR2

When decoding a DVD or HD-DVD subtitle, the colors were incorrectly set.
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c