qsvdec: move qsv_process_data() from qsvdec_h264 to the common code
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit96dca089b19bf55293136277f5b081c56146e10e
treeacbab77ca0267d8088c6ee39a5a56ccfae21e20e
parentfa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9
qsvdec: move qsv_process_data() from qsvdec_h264 to the common code

It will be shared with the upcoming mpeg2 and hevc decoders.
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvdec.h
libavcodec/qsvdec_h264.c