nutdec: Prevent a memory corruption
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit96bfb677478514db73d1b63b4213c97ad4269e8f
tree1fa1634650f539844db24a759c9cef82022733fe
parent350ed1829268d343b791208c8fd1cddd44d52a8e
nutdec: Prevent a memory corruption

Chapters do not have an event_flags field.

Bug-Id: CID 1231990
libavformat/nutdec.c