libcelt: configure: distinguish not found and too old.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit969ba65ecc8910b7f386d2a12f7012f702bccab3
tree8fad74496258473cb31cbc7a842825a2952ceb34
parentaf21823ae0dc8f72446f9beb22563a72f485a57c
libcelt: configure: distinguish not found and too old.

Fixes ticket #940.
configure