lavr: do not try to copy to uninitialized output audio data.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:36:29 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit9684341346fd5aad436325529cade47966c4731b
tree6e7eb85234d0880ba7b7e6c6ca0d9a5fccd37d59
parent0982b0a431060039517b35af7eae14dbf1c2ce10
lavr: do not try to copy to uninitialized output audio data.

This would happen at least when lavr is used as a fifo with no
conversion.
libavresample/utils.c