avcodec/cbs_av1: don't abort when splitting Temporal Units containing OBUs with no...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 04:07:49 +0000 (01:07 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:16:02 +0000 (16:16 -0300)
commit96717a42715fdcc2f93558206e24d6dfd26b8d58
tree152886eb73a166de973e3fe848f991eb411228ca
parent31b79e0210c4184627b5971ce1e909e6de7df976
avcodec/cbs_av1: don't abort when splitting Temporal Units containing OBUs with no obu_size field

The ISOBMFF and Matroska specs allow the last OBU in a Sample/Block to have
obu_has_size_field equal to 0.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c