lavfi/avf_concat: switch to activate.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit962c9313af31007342dd1ee020a462ef010036cc
tree4b091f0a6eca0560a36953b6788a5dccfee75fc9
parent844ff494696e75221e718278139a0db5766ae797
lavfi/avf_concat: switch to activate.

Fix trac ticket #7351.
libavfilter/avf_concat.c