vf_mp: sort listing of vf_info_t symbols
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit961e8f31cfd2fdebf6709bc43cb38440911eb70c
tree1759b95f031a718e25ff6e19b87529d3e188dbe2
parentfe3cad0e9e903eabcbbdfb25dbd938cfa046e65d
vf_mp: sort listing of vf_info_t symbols

This way it's easier for the programmer to look-up for a specific
symbols (e.g. for checking if it's unused).
libavfilter/vf_mp.c