avformat/aviobuf: optimize sequential backward seeking
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 22:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit9600486d10a9728f1503363334268ecfafa9b0e5
tree08bd28641d97631952f43bde89c7e52bb7a7772e
parent2adf422ce24bd8038d5d2f50549d0d3fb4170171
avformat/aviobuf: optimize sequential backward seeking

This reduces the number of protocol seeks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/aviobuf.c