Move extralibs variables using ldl after ldl definition
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commit95fc80672ffeebbedc1700065b8b914db8b5d277
treec90d89ac7f9e23292536733795d8d093870f7818
parentfae545ca2a34973e60e9c918bfefe2b2dd7cffb8
Move extralibs variables using ldl after ldl definition

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure