doc/muxers: fix hlsenc options examples error
authorSteven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:04:55 +0000 (15:04 -0800)
commit95f2dcafe1895f67803afcb8cce33425e818639f
tree0c0bb08668c0960634612b4dbd53f4b3c54f4e52
parenta68f1ae6b1f2f80dff59d5dd5f806e2107c0c540
doc/muxers: fix hlsenc options examples error

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Reviewed-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/muxers.texi