rtpdec: HEVC/H.265 support
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:39:24 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
commit95e177eeb21f3e968aa9353bc69d1946966cc835
tree9ddb98822fb0036f2b3800384082b08413a74616
parentebef9f5a56d7df91e010a177a80cfc8dbe394305
rtpdec: HEVC/H.265 support

As specified in draft-ietf-payload-rtp-h265-06.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h