Allow running make in subdirs again.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:10:25 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit95dd1741af2c0416b74135f6ccf40f4bab5583b6
tree1aaf64340bdbcffe53659d80c34bcb761e402c0d
parent2ec899222b3c90b3496a502175baac74cac1f564
Allow running make in subdirs again.
Makefile
common.mak