ansi: support escaped codes where last argument is zero
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 05:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 13:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit95b9e56bebc2c92878a21fc37f5b44d7e4ba05ef
tree797c33d076705cbb9a7fe068598bf54d13ca2663
parent368a768cbcbf9320fcd8cf6c2ecb7f6904837a95
ansi: support escaped codes where last argument is zero

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ansi.c