configure: NVENC API version 6 is now required
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit95a5fd4581c686ea6a7c8eb9188d902bce35d4f9
treecc4c340eecd92f9460494acd600c6926388ad540
parentf81c81cc3abb807ae5a763ab701fe662dd9a5d81
configure: NVENC API version 6 is now required
configure