avcodec/audiotoolboxdec: check packet side data for AAC extradata updates
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 02:37:04 +0000 (23:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 04:26:02 +0000 (01:26 -0300)
commit954e2b3d34b7c2d82871254f07e2f8a39bc451cb
tree32586d98ff58242bb07b583e35a05ddf84ac2629
parent8ea5ee10a2d6e67676a5c47ea78294a8623c5b2e
avcodec/audiotoolboxdec: check packet side data for AAC extradata updates

Tested-by: rcombs
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/audiotoolboxdec.c