avfilter/vf_showinfo: fix the integer handling issues
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 01:02:11 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit9519c8dbb749c8c658b4ada6f6e03cea7521e611
tree1610d366e2a7b2d69aa799608a49b4635f697675
parent8a62d88b0ef99d00f680185c94a5526ff0fe381b
avfilter/vf_showinfo: fix the integer handling issues

Fixes CID 1457606 and 1457607

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c