Merge commit '103391ca90b2f7c56ae756d76c76f7c3dfa28dd4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 09:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit950ce21d4a7c1f4fbefbb258c852ba05bf6177de
treeeb29280ef2924e8387389f0dc62ea08842e8dfab
parent28dce3cdbc3330629660f0da352b14daf48d9379
parent103391ca90b2f7c56ae756d76c76f7c3dfa28dd4
Merge commit '103391ca90b2f7c56ae756d76c76f7c3dfa28dd4'

* commit '103391ca90b2f7c56ae756d76c76f7c3dfa28dd4':
  dca: Remove some commented-out cruft

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dcadec.c