Fix compilation with --disable-everything --enable-filter=deshake
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:33:12 +0000 (05:33 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit94d13df34c2db532ab0c1a2916984a38e610d592
treec87c54f68ae385a120eaa674684b98fc289d9575
parentff99b42e045a0b40bf81e4e38e6ef86f4db32006
Fix compilation with --disable-everything --enable-filter=deshake

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure