imgutils: Fix warnings about incompatible pointer type and discarded qualifiers
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:23:15 +0000 (05:23 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit94c3e11a6f62bf13a7e6f1b9287c6112bf6ee445
tree6cc39a736c2f55a643031260a019e3fb7f05f17a
parent4f2549e3d0e601a3c61ff2872bf784263f95d723
imgutils: Fix warnings about incompatible pointer type and discarded qualifiers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/imgutils.c