alsdec: check sample pointer range in revert_channel_correlation
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:28:30 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit94bb1ce882a12b6d7a1fa32715a68121b39ee838
treebd1902a7c2b380613bbc3c1afd1ddf85a6b4afa4
parent110f7f35fb615b97d983b1c6c6a714fddd28bcbe
alsdec: check sample pointer range in revert_channel_correlation

Also change the type of begin, end and smp to ptrdiff_t to make the
comparison well-defined.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/alsdec.c