af_channelmap: remove now unnecessary goto
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit949c603ed9210df0e1b8e1aa82c71b93543d8071
tree9798e86019ea8b4f350d283377e3038a3c3de8d1
parent1012155722fc6ad1c232deaf99192d54bce6a106
af_channelmap: remove now unnecessary goto

Options are freed from the generic code now, there is no need to call
av_opt_free() from the filter.
libavfilter/af_channelmap.c