configure: The eac3_core bitstream filter needs the ac3 parser.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit9461e7d3a598e78811146b730db68d3a5b2532b0
tree7ddb7803473e0e8c8af552944455fae25221a071
parent67747c89ad4d3bfb4381c3d274603a4f0da773d8
configure: The eac3_core bitstream filter needs the ac3 parser.

Fixes linking with "--disable-everything --enable-bsf=eac3_core".
configure